Current IPEDS Educators

2018-19 IPEDS Educators

LaJanis Allen
Director of Financial Aid and Compliance
Douglas J Aveda Institute
Eric Atchison
Director of System Analysis, Research, & Enrollment Management
Mississippi Institutions of Higher Learning
Amy Ballagh
Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management
Georgia Southern University
Eileen Brennan
Business Intelligence Systems Analyst
Henry Ford College
Vincent Castano
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness
Fayetteville Technical Community College
Elizabeth Clune-Kneuer
Director of Analytics & Reporting
Prince George's Community College
Mary Ann Coughlin
Associate Vice-President for Academic Affairs
Springfield College
Nancy Dugan
Director of Director of Institutional Research
Eastern Iowa Community College District
Jennifer Dunseath
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Research
Roger Williams University
Nancy Floyd
Director of Institutional Analytics
North Carolina State University 
Donyell Francis
Data Compliance Manager
Technical College System of Georgia
Kurt Gunnell
Director of Institutional Research
Western Governors University
Lakia Hairston
P&A Scholars Beauty School
Misty Haskamp
Director of Enrollment Research
University of Missouri
Erin Holmes
Associate Vice Provost
University of Alaska Anchorage
Braden Hosch
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Research,
Planning and Effectiveness
Stony Brook University
John Ingram
Planning and Research Associate
Community College of Allegheny County
Sandra Kinney
Senior Director for Institutional Research and Planning
Georgia Institute of Technology
Yvonne Kirby
Director of Institutional Research and Assessment
Central Connecticut State University
Erez Lenchner
Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
CUNY John Jay College
Larry Litchfield
Independent Higher Education Consultant

Wesly Marburger
Educational Leader
Studio Beauty School
Carolyn Mata
Associate Vice President for Research and Planning
Oglethorpe University
Mary Merrifield
Independent Higher Education Consultant
Kristina Powers
K Powers Consulting
Joseph Stankovich
Director of Institutional Research
Skidmore College
Jill Triplett Ellis
Independent Higher Education Consultant
Diane Vickrey
Director of Institutional Research
Maine Community College System
Hui-Min Wen
Director of Institutional Research and Assessment
New College of Florida