2022 eAIR Editorial Committee

2022 eAIR Editorial Committee

  • Inger Bergom, Harvard University
  • Edward Bolden, Case Western Reserve University
  • Kristin Buscher, Creighton University
  • Kathryn Doherty, Notre Dame of Maryland University
  • Jordan Fischer, Emory University
  • Nora Galambos, Stony Brook University
  • Eric Godin, Hodges University
  • Steven Graunke, Indiana University-Purdue University-Indianapolis
  • Mollie Miller, Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
  • Robynn Shannon, West Virginia University
  • Justin Shepherd, Emory University
  • Suzanne Simpson, University of Alabama in Huntsville
  • Kelly Smith, Central Piedmont Community College
  • Carolyn Wiley, Northwest Mississippi Community College
  • Robert Wilkinson, Texas A & M International University

eAIR is the newsletter of the Association for Institutional Research (AIR). From its start in October 1987 to today, eAIR remains one of the most important tools for providing news to the higher education community. This valuable publication includes web-based resources which are available at any time.



Create a free account or update your communication preferences to receive the eAIR newsletter.