• Featured
  • 06.05.24

AIR Announces 2024 Award and Scholarship Recipients

  • by AIR

Each year, AIR recognizes and celebrates individuals who have made extraordinary contributions to the success of the association and the profession through their leadership, service, and scholarship. AIR is also pleased to provide scholarships that facilitate the professional growth and development of institutional research professionals.

Congratulations to this year's recipients!

2024 Awards

Read more about this year's award awardees.

Carpenter-HubinJohn Stecklein Distinguished Member Award
Julie Carpenter-Hubin

AppelOutstanding Service Award
Michelle Appel

ZhouAIR Rising Star Award
Linli Zhou

2024 Scholarships 

Julia M. Duckwall Professional Development Scholarship 
Cassandra Kepple, Florida State University

Edward Delaney Scholarship
Qingyang (Claire) Liu, Clarkson University

Jeff Seybert/National Higher Education Benchmarking Institute Scholarship
Alaina Dingwell, Cleveland Community College